Mildred Nanny

25 février 2020

Experienced Nanny Kampala

Name: Mildred
Nationality: Ugandan
Location: Kampala
Main Language: English
Other Languages: Luganda

About Me
My name is Mildred.
I am 22 year old girl living in Kampala

I have experience with taking care of children between the ages of 3 months old to 10 years of age.

I can cook and clean. I am great at setting up manageable schedules for the children in my care, planning fun activities with a hint of learning. I also like to cook and enjoy making fresh meals for the kids in my care.

Positive Attibutes:
*Trustworthy
*Good and Quick learner
*Independent thinker
*Hardworking
*Discreet
*Honest
*Time cautious
*Detail oriented
*Creative thinker
*Flexible

In my previous jobs, I have been responsible for:

Child care at home
*bath time for the child (both mornings and evenings.
*meal time and feedings
*putting the child to bed after dinner
*doing the child's hair
*sleeping over in case of travel
*administering medicine as needed
*accompanying the child to their appointments ie immunization

Kindergarten
*cooking and feeding the children
*Bathing them
*Playing with them and basic learning

Availability
Part or full Time
Live in or Live out

I would like to be your next nanny because i love children and I am good at what I do. With me, I not only bring safe dependable childcare but I will be an extension of you as a parent and your parenting style.

I am excited to get to know you and your family. Please feel free to contact me Whatsapp : 0783367552
Email : nangobimildred7@gmail.com

Posté par nangobimildred à 12:50 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags :